Dates & Deadlines

Section Title: 
0
Aug
27
Certification Review Course: New Live & On-Demand Bundle
Thu, 08/27/2020 to Thu, 09/24/2020
Three dates: August 27, September 22, & September 24, 2020
Sep
30
Deadline: FREE MONTHLY CNE: September 2020
Wed, 09/30/2020
Dates: September 1-30, 2020 "Nursing's Growing Role in Business Operations: Risk Coding and...
Oct
21
IANPC (Illinois Ambulatory Nurse Practice Consortium) Fall 2020 Event
Wed, 10/21/2020
Event runs: Wednesday, October 21- October 21, 2020 Time: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM US Eastern...
Oct
27
Ambulatory Care Nursing Certification Review Focused CE Series
Tue, 10/27/2020
Event runs: Mon, Oct 26, 2020, 1:00 PM – Tue, Dec 8, 2020, 11:59 PM EST. In collaboration...
Nov
15
Deadline: Call for Poster Abstracts
Sun, 11/15/2020
Poster abstracts due November 15, 2020
Nov
16
Deadline: Awards and Scholarships Applications
Mon, 11/16/2020
Applications accepted: December 4, 2019 through November 16, 2020. Have you been a member of...